Hastings Open Bowls Tournament

Home
News
4's Challenge Trophy
Competition Details
Entry Forms
Charity Bowls Tournament
Latest Winners
Previous Winners
Sponsorship & Advertising
Map
Photo Galleries
Tournament History
General Interest
Contact
Site Map



Contact Details

The Hastings Open Bowls Tournament Committee

HASTINGS OPEN BOWLS TOURNAMENT, MAIN BOWLS PAVILION,
WHITE ROCK GARDENS, HASTINGS, EAST SUSSEX, TN34 1LD
Telephone: 07555 170737 (May to September only)

To contact committee members direct:

Name
Email
Telephone
President
Gordon Leggatt

gleggatt31@btinternet.com

01424 461803

Chairman (and Hastings Council
rep. and Mayor)
Cllr Nigel Sinden
cllr.nigel.sinden@hastings.gov.uk
07738 226516
Assistant Chairman
VACANT
Secretary
Gordon Leggatt
gleggatt31@btinternet.com

07391 717007

Assistant Secretary
Keith Waters
keithwaters1966@btinternet.com
01424 721397
07742 624099
Treasurer
Mike Grigg

michaelhastings365@gmail.com

01424 443357
Assistant Treasurer
George Webster
georgyboy56@gmail.com
07756 514071
Competition Secretary
Simon Moore

simonmoore@bexhillcollege.ac.uk

07780 913183
Assistant Competition Secretary VACANT
Sandra Page

s_page8@sky.com

Sally Robertson
Penny Kenward
tameriskp@gmail.com
Cllr. Andy Patmore (Maze Hill Ward),
cllr.andy.patmore@hastings.gov.uk
Valerie Coussens
vcoussens@aol.co.uk
Charlie Sharrod
charlie29@sky.com
07875 876019